NEWS  -   LISTEN  -   WATCH   -  GIGS   -   PICS   -   GUESTBOOK   -   LYRICS & CHORDS   -   CONTACT    -    LINKS



1. Paul Stanley
2. But Courtney, I´m A Little Bit Younger Than You
3. Down Down Down
4. Paper Cuts
5. Guilty As Pleasure
6. Whatever Makes You Sad

gustav nilsson - vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, bass guitar, glockenspiel, harmonica, handclaps, tambourine & backing vocals
johan portmark - drums & percussion
pontus fagerström - backing vocals & piano

music, lyrics and arrangements by gustav nilsson (manus).
drums recorded by johan andersson at melodibyrån. vocals & piano recorded by pontus fagerström at seaside music,
everything elese recorded by gustav nilsson at various places.
mixed & mastered by pontus fagerström at seaside music.
produced by pontus fagerström, johan andersson & gustav nilsson

photographs by therese roos

if you like the songs, you can order the record: mail to
the prize for the record is 50 SEK (approxmately 5.50 Euro, 7.50 USD or 4.50 GBP) + postage

listen to the whole EP online here:.

or at spotify: