GUSTAV NILSSON

NEWS  -   LISTEN  -   WATCH   -  GIGS   -   PICS   -   GUESTBOOK   -   LYRICS & CHORDS   -   CONTACT    -    LINKS

GUSTAV NILSSON´S BLINDING LIGHTS

 

Lille Killen Records blog - http://lillekillenrecords.blogg.se

Gustav Nilsson on Spotify - http://open.spotify.com/album/5LjCV4HvSvAbPoCjRiyAov

Gustav Nilsson´s Myspace - http://www.myspace.com/nilssongustav

Gustav Nilsson on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/?ref=logo#/pages/Gustav-Nilsson/6820668982?ref=ts

Gustav Nilsson
facebook

Gustav´s blog - http://lyssningsknark.blogg.se

.

Friends and collaborators:

Seaside Music - http://www.seasidemusic.se
David Alsing - http://www.davidalsing.net
August Rex - http://www.augustrex.se
Pontus Fagerström - http://www.myspace.com/seasidemusic
Anders Fischer - http://www.myspace.com/andersfischer
Daniel Austern - http://www.myspace.com/danielaustern
Nikolai Lindholm - http://www.myspace.com/nikolailindholm
Peter Laiho - http://www.peterlaiho.com

.

Gustav buys his strings at: stringsbeyond

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Region3